Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

Superb sales team, not pushy Justin did everything to get me the car I needed at the price I needed. David in finance dept is an very good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Special thanks to Matt and crew for getting me in my new(used) car.Took less time than I expected and got the car I wanted at a good price!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Good energy ...I been help by rafi Argi the sales manager he was clear With great attitude ..no Surprises Gave me a good deal and the most important I left happy And not feeling that I got pushy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2019
 

I was hesitant to take my Mazda to this location because of the low Google ratings but my usual location on Atlantic no longer service Mazdas. Seeing as the next option would be in Delray Beach, I didn't have a choice. I took my car in with 3 different issues and a routine oil change. The oil change was done, the back passenger seat behind the driver's seat wouldn't fold down (fixed) and my brakes were squeaking when braking at low speeds. That one confused me seeing as I had new brakes and rotors done around Oct of last year at the Atlantic location but my service guy, Greg Abbey, who by the way is the most awesome guy, had them looked at and front and back rotors needed to be resurfaced and pads cleaned. Because the other location obviously screwed something up, he was kind enough not to charge me for their error. My biggest issue was my Infotainment system. That thing was possessed! It would jump around, switch stations on me, call people and all around was a pain in the butt. Thank God I got the extended warranty when I bought the car at Carmax cause a diagnostic revealed it needed the CMU replaced. With labor, that's a $1000 and though Carmax originally told me that it would be covered, they gave Greg a hard time but he preservered and fought for me and I ended up only paying the $50 deductible. The reason I'm giving 4 stars instead of 5 is because I picked my car up this morning and I had to get to work so didn't have time to fiddle with the radio. Although I was told that the system was tested and everything was good to go, the radio is still possessed and non responsive. I know Greg and the people at this location will make it right but it's still going to take time out of my day and right before a big, planned road trip.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 

Great price and customer service!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2019
 

Car show was great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

Nos atendieron rápido y muy bien, recibimoa mas de lo que esperabamos. Encontramis1 una garza en el estacionamiento

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review